Loading Events

← Back to Events

National Western Complex

May 2021

Jurassic Empire Drive-Thru

May 12 @ 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00 pm, repeating until May 13, 2021

An event every day that begins at 2:00 pm, repeating until May 14, 2021

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until May 15, 2021

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until May 16, 2021

An event every day that begins at 2:00 pm, repeating until May 17, 2021

An event every day that begins at 2:00 pm, repeating until May 18, 2021

An event every day that begins at 2:00 pm, repeating until May 19, 2021

Tickets For Drive-Thru Event Available Online In Advance Purchase Only! BUY TICKETS Enter Parking Lot at 4888 Brighton Blvd MAY 7-9 & 12-19 & 25-31, 2021 Wednesday, May 12 • 2:00PM — 8:00PM Thursday, May 13 • 2:00PM — 8:00PM Friday, May 14 • 2:00PM — 8:00PM Saturday, May 15 • 10:00AM — 8:00PM Sunday, May 16 • 10:00AM — 8:00PM Monday, May 17 • 2:00PM — 8:00PM Tuesday, May 18 • 2:00PM — 8:00PM Wednesday, May 19 • 2:00PM…

Find out more »

Jurassic Empire Drive-Thru

May 25 @ 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00 pm, repeating until May 26, 2021

An event every day that begins at 2:00 pm, repeating until May 27, 2021

An event every day that begins at 2:00 pm, repeating until May 28, 2021

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until May 29, 2021

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until May 30, 2021

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until May 31, 2021

MAY 7-9 & 12-19 & 25-31, 2021 Tuesday, May 25 • 2:00PM — 8:00PM Wednesday, May 26 • 2:00PM — 8:00PM Thursday, May 27 • 2:00PM — 8:00PM Friday, May 28 • 2:00PM — 8:00PM Saturday, May 29 • 10:00AM — 8:00PM Sunday, May 30 • 10:00AM — 8:00PM Monday, May 31 • 10:00AM — 6:00PM 4880 Brighton Blvd. Everyone Must Remain In Their Vehicle, No Persons Can Be In The Bed Of Pickup/Trucks BUY TICKETS Tickets For Drive-Thru Event…

Find out more »
+ Export Events